I will be the guest on the Animal Rights Zone on Saturday, June 19. The Animal Rights Zone is dedicated to fighting for animal liberation and an end to speciesism. It is a Ning, which is an online platform where people create their own social networks. You must register to participate in the Animal Rights Zone. 

I look forward to seeing you there!

My live chat takes place at this time (depending upon where you are in the world):

USA

3pm — Sat 19th — Pacific Time

4pm — Sat 19th — Mountain Time

5pm — Sat 19th — Central Time

6pm — Sat 19th. — Eastern Time

UK

11pm — Sat 19th — UK Time

Australia

8am — Sun 20th — Australian Eastern Standard Time

Everyone else … please consult this Web site.

Post to Twitter